Hannah Brooks

Have you seen this girl before? Her photos are very popular among African scammers.
If you have seen her photo on social networks or on dating sites, be sure that this is a fake account created by a dangerous Internet scammer, with the goal of earning money on the deception of gullible people!

Hannah Brooks is a social media star and adult model known for her Hannahbrooksworld Instagram account. There she gained popularity thanks to her personal photos, lifestyle, model photography and selfie. He has over 30.3 million followers on his Instagram account. He is fond of fitness, loves bikinis and has his own website.

Remember the face of Hannah Brooks if you see her again!

This gallery features photographs of Hannah Brooks, which were used by African scammers on dating sites!

Remember, the girl in the photos has nothing to do with fraud, her photo is used by bad people for benefits!

Cases of fraud using photographs of this person are also mentioned on other sites.

romancescam.com     scamsurvivors.com     scamwarners.com

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?


This site is about online scams! We inform people that they not to be deceived by scammers who use stolen photos.
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Currently her photos are being used by scammers on Skokka claiming she is an escort. It’s funny leading them on in whatsapp and getting their bank details from them for making an advance payment.

Robert Smith

In Comanche Texas someone says she lives there and I’ve been talking with her with someone using her photos said she was in the UK doing p*** and her daddy caught her put her in jail for 2 years now she lives in Comanche Texas sent me a fraudulent ID which picture from one of the galleries and a yellow shirt standing in front of a inside door of a house I know it was fraud I called the police station in Comanche Texas dim the license number that was on the ID and tell him to name is on… Read more »


You type like a phucking retard. Your post means nothing.

Check Also